

## SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

NAME	DESIGNATION
Mr.Noufal Ahmed	Managing Director
Mr.Asmal Ahmed	Administrative Director
Ms.Seema Umar	School Principal
Ms.Poornima	Governor for People Management
Mr.Khaled	Governor for Safeguarding
Ms.Shiny Davison	Governor for Teaching and Learning
Mr.Sreekanth	NAP Governor
Ms.Shaikha	Governor of Emiratis
Mr.Ajit Sacheendran	Governor of Inclusion
Ms.Meenakshi lyer	Governor of Well-being
Ms.Neelisha Kandhway	Parent Governor for Students of Determination
Mr.Manjunatha K S	Manager of School Operations
Ms.Spandhana	Head of Teaching and Learning
Ms.Usha	Head of Assessment
Ms.Roopa	Head of Kindergarten
Ms.Anitha	Head of Primary
Ms.Rakhi	Head of Inclusion
Ms.Ayisha Missriya	Phase 1 Staff Representative
Ms.Swapna	Phase 2 Staff Representative
Ms.Nija	Phase 3 Staff Representative
Mr.Faisal Alikutty	Parent Focus Group-President
Ms.Smitha Prasad	Parent Focus Group-Vice President(Phase 1)
Mr.Aneesh Vannery	Parent Focus Group-Vice President(Phase 2 & 3)
Mr.Ruben Sabu	Head Boy
Ms.Tessa Anna Joby	Head Girl